top of page

coffee, women, inspiration, food, coffee, prayer, witnesses, music, coffee....you are invited.


Lent begs us to stop, pray and listen.

If you live in the area, I pray that you will join me this Saturday at Saint Rose of Lima in Newtown, CT for the Women's Retreat. ONE DAY LADIES. Just one. To come together with your Sisters in Christ, to hear powerful witnesses, to have the opportunity to meet other women, pray with them, and discuss this big, awesome, question...WHAT ARE YOU LOOKING FOR?

Join us for breakfast and lunch, endless coffee, music by the talented and beautiful Katie Keogler, incredible women, inspirational talks and discussion, laughter...because you know...we are funny....real-in the flesh-communion and connection with other women who are also on an endless journey of seeking, and ending with Mass. I mean, come on...how do you say no to that?

Jesus asked his disciples over 2,000 years ago this very question. And he asks the same question of you today. And you know, God does not ask us questions to learn something new about us. He already knows everything about us! (How terrifying is that??) But rather, He asks us questions to draw something new out of us. And I don't know about you, but I like that. I need that. And I am looking forward to it.

There is still room to join us, so please, gift yourself with this retreat this Lent and come and see what it is we are all seeking! Come and see what it is YOU are seeking! I will be speaking about my own searching and finding.....and I would love to see you there.

Feel free to email me with any questions.

Hope to see you there!

RECENT POSTS
ORDER MY BOOK
ARCHIVE
APPETIZING
ADVENTURES
-
COOKBOOK
bottom of page