top of page

friday ramblings, facebook live, and my original song i will perform just for you


i just don't feel like using any capital letters today.

other than that, all i can say about this week is WOW.

WOW to God for showing up big time and restoring my voice.

WOW to the illness that has now lingered over a week.

WOW to the stupid dog that barks at one door only to be let in, walk to the back door, and bark to go back out.

and WOW to all of you who showed up on Instagram Live yesterday.

wasn't that fun?

there are some things brewing in my mind that i really want to talk about. like today's Gospel...the net filled with fish. the way that God uses us in his plan. the fact that he always provides, always feeds us. BUT...

i have to wash my hair because i will be on walking with purpose's facebook at 10am...live, people...talking more about Mary....

and...

in honor of jonny brenns and my amercican idol obsession, i will be getting out my own guitar and singing an original song for all of you...

because when God gives you your voice back, you use it.

RECENT POSTS
ORDER MY BOOK
ARCHIVE
APPETIZING
ADVENTURES
-
COOKBOOK
bottom of page