top of page

when you throw away all of your Instagram Live talking points just hours before going Live. Welcome


I have been planning my Instagram LIVE on the Walking With Purpose IG account for a week. Notes, prayers, things I must spit out in 30 minutes or less. I finally finished it last night.

And I just bagged it all an hour ago while in morning prayer.

Apparently, God has OTHER things for me to speak about.

Only He won't share all of the details with me.

He just keeps telling me "just show up, then I will take over."

I kinda' hate when He does this.

But that is why we need to start the day with prayer.

So often...what WE want is not what HE wants.

And if you take the time to listen...He let's you know.

Hope you can join me LIVE today at 10 AM!!!! I can't wait to hear what GOD has planned.

RECENT POSTS
ORDER MY BOOK
ARCHIVE
APPETIZING
ADVENTURES
-
COOKBOOK
bottom of page