top of page

everyone's in a battle and broken and so is my dishwasher. So, let's party...with plastic cu


For the record, it has been revealed to me that self promotion is so seriously not my thing. So thank you to the dear friends who are pulling this event together.

I do hope you can join us...not just to hear me speak and buy my book...but...because I have asked some very talented friends to grace the evening with their gift of praise and worship music, hand crafted rosary beads, personally designed spiritual prints, and off the charts hospitality.

And to be sure that none of this goes to my head and I am forever reminded that all the glory goes to HIM, God my Father, who to be honest...I am currently having some issues with in regards to his idea of goodness and coming to the rescue and all those promises that surely feel like they are only meant for some and certainly not all, but hey...that ought to make for some authentic speaking...right?...all of my book proceeds will go to the St. Rose Parish Campaign, We Stand with Christ: An invitation to Faith & Fellowship.

And obviously, there will be chips and salsa and wine. And if you don't drink, that is okay. I will gladly drink for you. After I speak.

To learn more about my book, Victorious Secret: Everyday Battles and How To Win Them, go here. To learn more about my speaking, go here. And to start your Monday off like a true warrior, go here.

RECENT POSTS
ORDER MY BOOK
ARCHIVE
APPETIZING
ADVENTURES
-
COOKBOOK
bottom of page