top of page

a GOOD WEEK. (yes. I just cursed it by saying that.)


Tomorrow is finally the LAST DAY OF SCHOOL.

Back to school supplies are already out...and we are still in school.

Today begins my social media week over at Walking With Purpose...

And Victorious Secret has been released...you can purchase it here...IN STOCK and free standard shipping!

and so...

this is a GOOD WEEK.

We are going to be talking about being Warriors...real, hard core spiritual warfare fighters ....who DO NOT APPEAR TO THE WORLD TO BE BRAVE AND STRONG....but ohhhhhh........WE ARE.

Go here to read what might be my most honest blog post ever.

Then hang out with me all week at WWP's IG...and definitely tune in to WWP IG LIVE on Thursday at 10 AM.

I may or may not have bangs.

I know. My hair is all you can think about.

RECENT POSTS
ORDER MY BOOK
ARCHIVE
APPETIZING
ADVENTURES
-
COOKBOOK
bottom of page