top of page

LIVE AT WWP IG TODAY AT 5 PM EST (note the time change, please!)


I am SO excited to go LIVE on the Walking With Purpose account today....but PLEASE MAKE NOTE OF THE TIME CHANGE!!!

Due to my own personal daily battle, I will NOT BE ON AT 10 AM EST, talking about the daily battle. Ironic, huh?

Instead....please join me TODAY, THURSDAY, at 5 PM on the WWP IG account.

I received such awesome feedback from so many of you this week...great questions and comments regarding the battles you are facing, the stress you feel, and the general head nodding yes and me too when it comes to the truth that we, ladies, ARE IN BATTLE...and yes, the stakes are HIGH.

So I pray you can join me at this new time today....grab your iced latte or whatever you like to drink at 5 PM on Thursday (no judgement here) and let's get ready to fight together today at 5PM!

RECENT POSTS
ORDER MY BOOK
ARCHIVE
APPETIZING
ADVENTURES
-
COOKBOOK
bottom of page