top of page

A MAY SALE AND VIRTUAL BOOK CLUB!


Hello Friends!

Praise the good Lord up above, we have had a sunny and glorious weekend here in Connecticut! I don't know about you, but April flew by, and May feels like a burst of fresh hope!!!

To kick off this month of May- the month of Mary, I thought it would be fun to host a virtual book club, using my book, Victorious Secret. If you haven't picked up a copy, the time to do so is now! I have a special MAY SALE, and signed books are just $10!!! You can grab yourself the Study Guide while you are at it, for only $3!! (great for Mother's Day gifts, too!)

I will host TWO separate groups. Patreon Warriors will receive their own invitation to join me via my Patreon page. The second group will be limited to the first 15 women who register. I will give you a heads up on Instagram (laura_m_phelps) Facebook and on my website as to the day and time registration opens.

BYOCAS....bring your own chips and salsa!

Looking forward to fighting our battles together!!!

xo

Laura

RECENT POSTS
ORDER MY BOOK
ARCHIVE
APPETIZING
ADVENTURES
-
COOKBOOK
bottom of page