top of page

countdown to consecration


“Now, of all God’s creatures, Mary is the most conformed to Jesus. It therefore follows that, of all devotions, devotion to her makes for the most effective and conformity to him. That is why perfect consecration to Jesus is but a perfect and complete consecration of oneself to the Blessed Virgin, which I teach; or in other words, it is the perfect renewal of the vows and promises of holy baptism.” (True Devotion #120)

There is a lot going on.

A lot.

Manuscript deadline.

Illness.

Spiritual warfare.

Anxiety.

Fear of the unknown.

Uncertainty.

Frustration.

Loss.

Literal storms.

And just a general sense of feeling overwhelmed which may or may not have to do with the fact that I have to homeschool two high school children in a few weeks. People. I didn't do High School when I was in High School. I have much to say on this subject...that I will keep in my mind, because I am praying to lose the desire to be "bitey."

This consecration couldn't be happening at a better time.

Join me, and an entire community of AWESOME women on August 13, as we begin our Marian Consecration journey together. WE NEED THIS. And we need this NOW. Head on over to my Patreon Website, choose any tier, and voila! Access to exclusive content, a Zoom call talk and Q&A with a favorite Instagram priest, guest speakers/videos, and a new faith family of support and spiritual encouragement!

Honestly? The community is the best part.

It always is.

What do you say we get back to it?

RECENT POSTS
ORDER MY BOOK
ARCHIVE
APPETIZING
ADVENTURES
-
COOKBOOK
bottom of page