top of page

fighting for happiness, battling in prayer, and an invitation to chat with Caroline Perkins tonight


I am not going to lie. I had to fight for happiness this morning. I had to battle in prayer, for prayer and through prayer. I had to scream for Mary...to ask for her grace and reach out for her hand, so that she could pull me in and bring me to Jesus.

I was tempted to schedule a haircut today instead of praying the Rosary, if that gives you any indication of the battlefield in my mind.

And I wonder if you can relate. It feels like many of us are at a breaking point. Full of fear, anger, worry, disappointment...it is a lot, right?

I am so grateful this morning to be able to throw you a life raft, ya know....in case you feel like you are drowning.

The first? Read this.

The second? Join me and my Warrior Community on a private Zoom call, as we learn from our guest speaker, Caroline Perkins. Caroline became a fast friend of mine. She has a story the world needs to hear, and a love of the saints that is fascinating and beautiful. Tonight she will share all about Saint Maximilian Kolbe...it is going to be SO GOOD. (Invitation to the call on Patreon)

RECENT POSTS
ORDER MY BOOK
ARCHIVE
APPETIZING
ADVENTURES
-
COOKBOOK
bottom of page