top of page

2021: EXCITING NEWS

As you have probably heard, the Pope has declared that 2021 is to be the year of Saint Joseph.


I am SO EXCITED to share with you the BIG PLANS happening over at Patreon for the year 2021. If you joined. me for the Marian Consecration, you can probably take a guess at what we will be doing together in 2021!!


GROUP CONSECRATION TO SAINT JOSEPH.


People. I have speakers lined up. AMAZING FREE gifts. Discounts on MY FAVORITE ROSARIES. An amazing Consecration book for us picked out. A free study-guide to accompany your journey. And much, much more.


I can not wait to share with you all of the details!!!!!


If you are not yet in my Patreon Warrior Community, why not make that a gift to yourself in the New Year?


Stay tuned friends...I have never been more eager to share with you all that is in store for us! Be sure to subscribe to this blog and go and get on Patreon already!!! And don't forget to follow on Instagram to stay in the know! Invite a friend, share with your spouse, pass on to a loved one. It is going to be a great New Year!


Saint Joseph, pray for us!

RECENT POSTS
ORDER MY BOOK
ARCHIVE
APPETIZING
ADVENTURES
-
COOKBOOK
bottom of page