top of page

BE NOT AFRAID

The Ladies Guild of St. Julie Billiart Church invites women of the parish, the surrounding area, and the Diocese of Fall River, to join them in their first presentation of a Catholic Women’s Conference.

The conference theme, “Do Not Be Afraid,” is based on the words of the Angel Gabriel to Mary at The Annunciation. Throughout the conference, participants will learn the many lessons which the Blessed Mother can teach about acceptance, patience, and strength in bearing daily crosses.


And I will be there!!! Along with an AWESOME lineup of speakers and musicians...I think that Mama Mary is going to be very pleased!


If you are in the area (Dartmouth, MA), I'll bet it's still not too late to register!!


You can sign up for the retreat here.


This will be my last talk as I head into a season of rest and renewal.


Hope to see you there!

RECENT POSTS
ORDER MY BOOK
ARCHIVE
APPETIZING
ADVENTURES
-
COOKBOOK
bottom of page