top of page

happenings...

Hello friends!


A quick check-in to share ALL THE THINGS with you!


1) I am currently sharing a new virtual talk titled: Standing Strong In The Storm with Mary. If you have a group interested, fill out the contact form and we can talk details!


2) If you have been a Patron of mine for 6 months or longer, there is no speaker fee for booking me :-) YOU can join Patreon here.


3) Check out the new tab on this website - SAVED AND SCENT. I am so excited to share my love of oils and nontoxic products with you...especially how I have been incorporating them with my faith life!


4) If you are interested in purchasing your first Young Living Premium Starter Kit with me, make sure you reach out! All first-timers will receive a free, signed copy of my first book, Victorious Secret...with a special oil roller to go with it!


5) Are you joining us for the Saint Joseph Consecration? You can get your book here!



RECENT POSTS
ORDER MY BOOK
ARCHIVE
APPETIZING
ADVENTURES
-
COOKBOOK
bottom of page