top of page

last call for your free gift with purchase!


It is not too late to grab your free 5 x 7 print from The Simple Saints! With every Sweet Cross purchase from my website, I will include this beautiful print of Our Lady as my gift to you! (free gift with purchases must be made by tomorrow, 12/24)


FYI...Sweet Cross would be a great book for a Lenten book club or personal reflection.


There. That's my plug and final push. Time to go to Mass and prepare my heart for Christmas before I get crazy with ALL THE THINGS.


Prayers for a very, merry Christmas...where ever you are...Jesus is coming to our rescue...and the Lord WILL provide. Just keep repeating that to yourself if you are feeling otherwise.


xo

Laura

RECENT POSTS
ORDER MY BOOK
ARCHIVE
APPETIZING
ADVENTURES
-
COOKBOOK
bottom of page