top of page

oh the humanity



I am at the DC airport. Delayed flight. Been here for hours. And let me just say that what I am seeing looks nothing like the stock photos of airports that I am finding online. Oh, the humanity.


So why not use this time to catch you up on a few new happenings?


My OSV Innovative Talk was released this month. You can check it out here.


Truth With Handles has dropped a few more episodes. Be sure to check them out here.


Did you know that Sweet Cross is now in the Walking With Purpose shop? Check it out!


My daughter and I took a trip to Oxford, Mississippi...she is headed to Ole Miss this Fall! I am so excited! I have a sorority to rush and a dorm to decorate and I can't wait! Hotty Toddy! (yes, I am living through her)



and so...it is time to breathe.



I have decided to step away from all the travel for a just little while to be fully present to the people in front of me, while they are still in front of me! So, I will not be traveling/speaking this Spring/Summer. My last event is a trip to Ohio in April. Come September, I will be back at it...refreshed and ready...however, I will only be scheduling two out-of-town events per month. So, if you are thinking about bringing me to speak at your event next Fall...book soon, my friends! September is already filled-praise be to God.


All that said, Patreon is still going strong! We just wrapped up a great virtual workshop on Mental Health-we welcomed amazing speakers and I am looking so forward to what the Spirit leads us to next.


Rumor has it...the Sweet Cross Study Guide might actually happen!! Quite possibly, before my flight takes off ...it was just delayed, again...



RECENT POSTS
ORDER MY BOOK
ARCHIVE
APPETIZING
ADVENTURES
-
COOKBOOK
bottom of page