top of page

Patreon is doing fearless and free, right after I make breakfast...



I have four million ideas in my head. Does anyone relate?

Things like the words CONFIDENCE and LAVISH....and how badly I want to explore these more with you. But the word that is overriding them lately is IDENTITY. And I figured that until we get this one right, we will never get the others right. 


And so we start here.


A few weeks back I asked for the names of those interested in doing a virtual study of Walking With Purpose's Fearless And Free with me. I was just curious. And well, we have plenty of interest to fill a virtual table! I am not surprised.


This study changed things for me. INTERIOR things. Things that needed changing. Things I was afraid to change. And all I had to do was re-read the introduction to know that this was a study I was called to lead others to. How can I not?

Here is the plan. 

(continue reading here)

____________


^this just posted over at Patreon.

If you are interested in being a Patreon warrior, come on over!

If you are interested in learning more about walking with purpose, email me!

If you are interested in my getting off of the computer and making you breakfast..oh wait...thats my son...


RECENT POSTS
ORDER MY BOOK
ARCHIVE
APPETIZING
ADVENTURES
-
COOKBOOK
bottom of page